Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

Grate place to buy your first car because they will help you, even if you dont have a grate credit. Dont hesitate if your in school & working they will work with you and your budget. Go get the car that you work hard for because you deserve it.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

Online appointment making was easy. The service team was ready for my intake at the appointment time and demonstrated efficiency in getting my auto checked in. The work was done in a reasonable time and their driver pick-up services was prompt. Check out and payment was quick and easy. The only complaints is that after waiting for 15 minutes, no one could produce my car, so I asked again. At that point the service tech called again and was told it would still be a while. So, the agent went out back herself to get the car and drive it around front. While, this showed customer service and initiative, you should not have to wait 25 minutes until your car is produced, especially when you have received a phone call 2 hours earlier indicating it was ready for pick-up. If they could solve this problem, I would rate them 4.5 stars.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2017
 

I do have to say Missy front desk service was wonderful. She explained everything to me. Service for my car was great.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2017
 

They took great care of my car during an oil change. They were able to inform me about an unexpected search engine notice that quickly flashed, which we were able to take care of swiftly!! I appreciate the friendly customer service from Michelle Perez! I would highly recommend their service. (Infinity G37)

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2017
 

I love there service team, Yomi the white guy was awesome. He takes care you and make sure you don't need things done that are not necessary, which could cost you big bulks.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review